It’s a hard knock life

Hello Everyone;
If everyone would realize that we are all connected , that we are a universal force and not individually unique as we may think, if we would move towards helping each other instead of the opposing magnetic syndrome that we have come to adopt; it would be a better world. I had been talking to someone last night, what I had said to this individual after he mentioned how screwed up the world was; was that the world is fine it is the people in the world who are becoming side effects of the modern world. I refuse to bow to that notion. I believe that if people want to blame the world, the government, and whatever other excuse they adhere to than progress will remain stunted. individually change is very difficult, as a power in groups many things can change, however we must come together with clear agendas and cause the changes to government, and the world issues. I hear it all the time and I am myself at times out of frustration guilty of bitching about things. When I find myself doing it I stop. I have an issue with homelessness in this country for instance; as it does not discriminate; there are former millionaires that are homeless, there are very intelligent people who are homeless, what does this tell us. That there is a total break down on a social level, and there is no reason for such. I get irked as hell when I see former politicians on T.V. and billionaires who are raising awareness; and giving untold millions to people in other countries who are starving; Hello…We have the same problem; but ours is ten fold, we have kids who are addicted to crystal meth, crack, and other drugs, what are we doing about it, nothing. I came up with a solution to not only rid this issue in Rhode Island but to get these kids back in school, the Arts etc..to make them more productive members of society. Do you think anyone listens to that. Well I am just going about it another way. I am in the process of holding fund raisers to raise awareness. I want to raise initially 2.5 Million dollars to acquire a new facility to put my programs to work. Here is what I have come to know: People are not interested if they can’t get funded with millions and millions so they can have boards that rape those funds. We don’t need that what we need are people that have no agendas and a tried and tested method which I developed. You may ask how. Well let me tell you how: My foundation for the past six years has run my own program, taking these adolescents off the streets: (Amazingly these are great kids, I had one who’s mother threw him out in favor of her boyfriend-You heard right.)putting my methods to work; I graduated three boys thru High School in the last two years out of three available to graduate. My program is simple. We have a familial unit base, everyone is part of the family, I believe in old world methods not only in my career, but with raising kids; they screw up then they get punished. I also use a rewards system, which (by human nature, and function works), everyone likes to be rewarded. If a kid wants something then he earns it. In the beginning I felt bad and gave them everything, which bit me in the ass. So my point is there is a cure for homelessness. You have to care, the major problem is that people walk by with blinders on and pre-judge homeless people. This is wrong, wrong, wrong. You never know who you are going to run into, that homeless person could be the air to a billion dollar empire, or have an ability to solve the worlds economic crisis, or even better save your life from an assailant. So think twice before you judge. We live in a superficial world of, greed, narcissism, and gossip. People by nature are animals, some are just better situated, dressed, and accepted.It is only when tragedy hits do some land on the real planet. Television and marketing has destroyed the family unit as has technology, and there is no one on the planet, that can go up against me in debate on that one: We created the major psycho-Social-Sexual issues in this country thu sophisticated subliminal messages in our ad campaigns, we have relayed to the masses illusions of grandure in depicting the grand lifestyles of actors, rappers, and other similar types.The commercial-marketing teams have programmed in kids that they should have the latest gadgets or two hundred dollar pair of shoes(That cost no more to manufacture than a fifty dollar pair of shoes)… The answers and solutions are within the problems.

If you wish to hear more or join my causes, you may contact me or my staff via my general mailbox at:
chadjase@Gmail.com
Den Coelho
American Listed Artist/Designer
Director:
Chad Jase Foundation
Where Everybody Is Some Body
Note: In my professional world I am a straight shooter; I am not an advocate for what is going on in the Art World at large, I am fed up with the exploitation of The Fine Arts: but what I do instead of bitching about it, is I am working with my team to change how Gallerists, etc.. Do business. I am working to establish a code of Morals and Ethos that true artists, and others involved in the art world can agree to which will open doors for them that would not otherwise be opened or even available. The time has come where those who have been exploiting the Art World are going to be held accountable. It is enough that every other viable system or program has been raped by the super greedy. I refuse to sit back and allow people to continue to molest the Art World. Call me crazy.

Belle 365

I was walking to work this morning, entirely lost in my own myriad thoughts, when I passed a man whose appearance caught my attention. He was older than me by at least ten years, red-eyed, unshaven and carrying some bedding. It was obvious he had been sleeping rough.

When I got into work I had a meeting about developing case studies for my charity, during which I heard some harrowing stories about young people who, prior to taking part in our programme, had been bullied, thrown out of home, started dealing drugs and carrying knives..the list goes on.

Back at my desk I received an email about dementia sufferers, which said that loneliness (of sufferers and their carers) is one of the most painful and yet most under reported effects of the disease.

Why am I telling you these depressing stories? Because they’re real, and they’re all around us. Every…

View original post 54 more words

About Dencoelho

Original Works of Den Akervik Coelho- Chad Jase Studios Chad Jase- Chad-Jayce-(Fashion) Original Works Of Dennis Akervik Coelho October 2006 – Present (6 years 11 months) 433 Union Ave, Providence, R.I. Review by Chabot Gallery and features In American Art Collector, Art Scope, Who's Who In Fine Art. Dennis Akervik Coelho is a Providence, RI based artist, whose work encompasses all fields of design, including fine art, fashion, and interiors. At the center of all concern is a unyielding dedication to fine art, the psycho-therapeutic process, a strong commitment to the community, and the dedication and detail into everything he does. The quote “What would you do if you knew you could not fail?” is a driving force behind his daily life. Being A Highly Gifted individual, has allowed him to see things in a complex multi dimensional fashion, allowing him to create his subject matter in a way that touches his audience on the deepest of psychic levels, stimulating them in ways that cause self analysis. His works have been known to affect people with psychological disorders in deep personal ways, educing immediate contentment and sometimes via resentment. Mr. Coelho is one of a rare breed of Masters, who can Take you on an emotional roller coaster ride, always returning you safely to your comfort zone. The Artist evokes, tears,grins,and smiles, but never in that order. His works change the attitude of their environment, mostly with a quiet calming effect; until you engage them. Creativity, expression and inspiration eventually took the place of psychosis, mania and depression. Using art as an outlet for his emotional distress, painting was the catalyst that inspired the self-taught artist to begin to fashion a series of works that would subconsciously stimulate the mind and create positive energy flow. Revolutionaries such as Viktor Frankl, Andy Warhol, and Vincent Van Gogh stood out as influences to Dennis Akervik Coelho at a young age. Being a part of a passionate, determined group of individuals looking to make a difference, he was moved to create works with an amalgamation of elements; The aesthetic old world fused with today's ever evolving modernity. Coelho has been compared to such Masters as VanGogh: One Magazine touts him as a Modern Day VanGogh. Coelho is admired amongst the art world for his consistent preaching of Old World Values, and respecting the world of Art and not exploiting it. He writes about the exploitation of the Art World, stating that when they are done raping her, us true artists will be here to pick her up and brush her off, as no one can taint the sister to Mother nature. He calls the Art-world the Sister Of Mother nature. He counsels artists on a code of conduct, and refuses to work with anyone who refuses to abide by this code; 1. You shall never bring disgrace upon the Art world by using it to fancy your own designs. 2. You will respect yourself as a person, and conduct yourself like a professional Artist- if you are one it will come natural just roll with it. 3. Just because it is happening in New York; Does not make it right. Here is how you know if it is the right thing to do; Picture you in a room with picasso, Leonardo, and Warhol. Ask them if what you intend on doing is O.K. if you have their blessing then it is ok. Coelho is called a Collectors dream!. The Artist is working with his team to open the first of it's kind; Chad Jayce Fine Art and Tangible Asset Gallery In Rhode Island: It has been a long time coming. "I first needed to do several years of study, even after I spent over a hundred thousand dollars on legal and investment experts, I had to come to understand what the most disturbing aspects of the fine art world were. I finally have an understanding and it is highly disturbing, like any system that has high earning potential, the Art World has been subjected to people who are exploiting it right out in the open. After many discussions with people who stopped collecting Art for this reason, the question was posed to them; what would it take to get you to have confidence in the Art World, and to want to invest in works of Art etc. The answer was pretty universal. Honesty, Integrity, Some Damn Morals. And that is where I knew right there and then that i was doing the right thing. I do not know about any of you and if you like seeing and hearing that your family, friends, and peers have lost all of their savings do to some elaborate Wall Street Or 401 K Scam or the bleak forecast for Social Security's Longevity; I know I don't. I also know this and please pay close attention. When the you know what hits the fan, your going to want to have assets that are within your reach,so that you can either trade, and or liquidate such. With all of the aforementioned taken into careful consideration, and after studying the options for investing, including the typical Art Funds etc... I made it as easy as possible for the hard working individual who is not willing to just hand over their children's, families or whom ever they plan on looking afters future, or even their retirement savings. So if you wish to know more, and if I can begin you on your journey to a safer, easy to understand. Please contact me if you wish to hear more. I will keep my audience up to date with what is going on with the opening of my new Gallery. I am currently working on getting Chad Jase Fine Art and Tangible Asset Gallery opened. Presently I am interviewing potential investors, but it is important that I find the right ones: Not all money is good money. I have turned down several deals as it seems some just want to get their hands in the proverbial cookie jar. I have worked too hard to allow people with "Hidden Agendas" to get on board. I am needing people who believe in the preservation of the Art-World, ones who believe and are compassionate about our entire mission. My foundation is concerned with getting our adolescents off the streets, and we have been doing this for several years.. I have groomed some to be great artists, and they are also part of my mission. If ever their was a story that is heart wrenching it is the one we speak of today. I know there are collectors and investors out there that would be at home working with us to help realize our mission and it's plight. I pray all the time that some who are as compassionate about the preservation of the Arts and the social concerns that we represent will support me as an Artist and my causes. If you wish to contribute in any way you may contact me directly ( I believe in 100 % transparency) Dennis Akervik Coelho American Listed Artist coelhoden@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

